11
May
11

I Like My Mower Extra Crispy

Part of my job is taking in equipment such as mowers, leaf blowers, weewackers, vacuum, and things like that for repairs done at a central location. It’s honestly the bigger part of my job, and every once in awhile a customer comes in with an interesting problem.

A customer brought this in to us the other day:

Hurrah for crappy cell phone pictures

Now, I didn’t talk with the customer, my boss did. Boss man says this customer claims to have left his mower in the driveway, went to bed, and when he got up the next day his lawn mower looked like… well… that.

Huh.

Somehow, I don’t think we’re going to be able to fix that…

0 Responses to “I Like My Mower Extra Crispy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Categories

+


