17
Mar
10

Miss me?

I’m sure my faithful readers are all “WTF woman! You haven’t blogged in DAYS!!”. Well, maybe you’re not going crazy with madness yet, but yeah, I haven’t posted my daily blurbs in awhile.

I ran out of fodder. Plain and simple, no crazy excuse, no hectic schedule, nothing. Sooo… I know I drive you guys crazy, but the daily blurb is done. There just isn’t enough material out there that I find interesting.

I’ll still be posting about music I listen to, books I read, awareness’s that I support, it just won’t be on a weekly basis. This way, the blog posts aren’t forced, and aren’t getting posted in the interest of keeping schedule. I’ll also be keeping up the Pages listed above, so that won’t change.

This blog will be FAR from inactive, it just won’t be overkill anymore, I promise.

I’ll shut up now.

0 Responses to “Miss me?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Categories

+


