02
Mar
10

Here We Go Again

I know that American Idol is quite a few episodes into the season, but now is a good a time as any to tell you how bad of a love affair I have with this show. Every year, I watch. Religiously. This is one of the several shows that are like crack to me. I know I’m one of millions, but this show has me effin’ hooked!

Last year, I was heartbroken, when all 3 of my top favorites were in the top 3. Have to admit, I was pissed when my Glambert lost (even though his new album blows…).

This year, I figured since I’ve got my faithful blog here, I’d discuss my early fav’s with you, Internet. Aren’t you excited?! Calm yourself, it’s gonna happen!

I have to say, even though the contestants aren’t WOWing me this year, I do tend to favor a few people. So here are my top 6 picks:

BOYS
1. Andrew Garcia- He is my FAVORITE guy right now. His version of “Straight Up” during Hollywood week? OMG, LOVE IT!! I hope he goes so far!

2. Todrick Hall – I fell in love with him during his audition. For some reason, this boy just does it for me.

3. Lee Dewyze – I dunno what this guy does for me, but he does it. Love him!

GIRLS
1. Crystal Bowersox – This girl is just so cool. She’s got a great voice, and is just… so calm and chill. Love her!

2. Haeley Vaughn – Haeley has SUCH an infectious smile! So bubbly, so cute! I hope she goes far!

3. Lily Scott – I love her image and her voice, she’s definitely got a vote from me!

I like a lot of the other contestants, but those 6 just do it for me. What are your favs? If you tell me, I’ll shut up!

0 Responses to “Here We Go Again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Categories

+


