01
Mar
10

iTunes makes the world go round

Unrelated to today’s meme, it’s been 2 months since I started towards my New Years Resolutions, yaaay! I must say, things have been going pretty good! I’m still behind on my book reading, but still pluggin’ along. I’ve lost 15 lbs so far (yipee!), and everything else is slowly coming together.

Now that you’ve all been updated… on with the meme! I stole this from one of my friends on facebook.

Music Survey
(I’m doing this just for my iTunes, I have about a million more songs not on my hard drive.)

How many songs total: 461

How many hours or days of music: 1 day 6 hours, and 51 minutes

Sort By Song Title
First Song: Addicted-Kelly Clarkson
Last Song: 3- Britney Spears (Wow, trust me, my taste is much better than those 2 songs, stupid alphabet)

Sort By Time
Shortest Song
: Tobacco Road (Amer. Idol) – Syesha Mercado (I forget what season this is…)
Longest Song: Free Bird – Lynard Skynard (FUCK YEAH!)

Sort By Album
First Album: Affirmation – Savage Garden
Last Album: I have a bunch of ones with no album info…

Top Five Most Played Songs: (These are off, I don’t always use iTunes)
1. CrushCrushCrush by Paramore
2. Beat It- Fall Out Boy
3. Gasoline- Seether
4. Morning After – Chester Bennington vs Julien-K
5. Leavin- Jesse McCartney (Oh, that’s embarrassing…)

First Song That Comes Up On Shuffle: Machine Head by Bush

Search The Following & State How Many Songs Come Up:
(For me, this is searching Titles, Albums, Artists – everything)

Death – 26
Life – 4
Love – 23
Hate – 4
You – 67
Sex – 3

I’ll shut up now.

0 Responses to “iTunes makes the world go round”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Categories

+


