26
Feb
10

Do You Like Free Stuff?

I imagine every single one of my readers chanting “Yeah, I like free stuff!”. Leave my delusions alone and read on. Internet, I bring you I Should Just Shut Up’s first ever contest! *Da da da daaaa!*

I have this schweeet poster of Chester Bennington to give away, and I want you monkey’s to earn it!

Poster is 12x18 inches and double sided

So, you want that pretty nifty poster? What do you have to do for it? Well, I’ll tell you. All you have to do is email me and tell me, in 200 words or less, why you are Chester Bennington’s biggest fan. And since it is Photo Friday and all, you MUST include a photo of you with Mr. B himself.

Pretty easy, right? I thought so. Deadline for entries is March 26, 2010. Once I have reviewed all the entries, I will post the top 5 and everyone can vote for the winner! The winner will be announced on April 9th, 2010. This is just to give everyone time to get their stuff in and to compile enough votes.

Email all entries to: julienkstreetteampixie @ gmail dot com

Entries entered into the comments section will NOT be included! Please make sure you EMAIL them to me! Thanks!

GOOD LUCK, PEEPS!

0 Responses to “Do You Like Free Stuff?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives

Categories

+


