16
Feb
10

Important Update!

Tunes for Tuesday will be posted later on this evening, I promise.

In the meantime, I’d like to announce an important update I’ve made to “I Should Just Shut Up”.

As my faithful readers know, I frequently post about books I’ve read, and music I listen to. I also have plans in the future to post about products I love (and hate). If you’ve ever read this posts, I’m sure you’ve noted that I include links to where you can buy these items.

Well, through Amazon’s Affiliates Program, now when you click those links, and subsequently purchase, it helps out “I Should Just Shut Up”!!

I’m not asking anyone to buy anything. Nor am I asking anyone to pay extra for anything. However, if you like what you hear about something I’ve posted, and intend to buy it, please do so using the links included in the post. I’d also appreciate it if you’d let other people know they can buy following those links.

Thanks in advance! I’ll go shut up now.

P.S. If you DO buy something, send me a comment and let me know how YOU like it!

P.P.S. I also have a new page up, entitled My Book Shelf. Check that out too!

0 Responses to “Important Update!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives

Categories

+


