25
Jan
10

Meme Monday with a Twist of “Sorry!”

I deeply apologize for my prolonged absence from “I Should Just Shut Up”. As you all know, I resolved to post here EVERYDAY, but I did not have internet access for this period of time. Have no fear though, readers! I am back! Woooo!

I did not have much time to troll the interwebz for a meme this week, so I thought I’d re-visit the first one I’ve ever posted here. My Pictures folder is every changing, so I knew this was a safe choice for variety.

The Rules:

1. Open the 4th picture folder on your computer.
2. Open the 4th picture and post it on your blog.
3. Explain the picture.
4. Tag 4 people to do the same!

This is not the worst picture I've taken!

I took a few pictures on Christmas Day (in my NOT ugly Christmas Sweater wee!) and this was one in which I am giving a Christmas Kiss to all my loved ones. Altogether now, AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

+


