08
Jan
10

The Eye of the Beholder

Today, in the mail, I received the sweetest, unexpected gift from someone I hold very dear to my heart. I met Miss Melissa in April when I flew to LA to see Julien-K. She was at the show, and for some reason, her and I just clicked, and we’ve kept in contact.

Miss Melissa is an great photographer, and she mentioned in her letter to me that she was mulling over starting a photography blog of her own. So I decided to “borrow” her pictures, show them off, and hopefully this gives her a nudge to start up that blog.

Stolen from Melissa's Facebook

Stolen from Melissa's Facebook

Stolen from Melissa's Facebook

Stolen from Melissa's Facebook

Stolen from Melissa's Facebook

Stolen from Melissa's Facebook

I hope Miss Melissa takes this as a great big nudge to show off her amazing eye, and to start up that blog. And a big huge thank you to her for just being a damn good friend, one I hope is for life.

I’ll stop getting sappy and shut up now…

0 Responses to “The Eye of the Beholder”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

+


