04
Jan
10

You know I have an obsession…

If you’re friends with me on Facebook, then you already saw this. However, I thought this meme was kinda fun and challenging.

My Life According to Julien-K

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like and include me (presuming I’m someone you like). You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (band name)”

Pick your Artist
Julien-K

Are you a male or female:
Everyone Knows

Describe yourself:
Dreamland

How do you feel:
Stranded

Describe where you currently live:
Nvr Say Nvr

If you could go anywhere, where would you go?
Futura

Your favourite form of transportation:
Spiral!

Your best friend?
Maestro

You and your best friends:
Forever

What’s the weather like?
Dystopia (n Girl)

Favourite time of day:
Death to Analog

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
Technical Difficulties

What is life to you:
Disease

Your relationship:
Systeme de Sexe

Your fear:
Killing Fields

What is the best advice you have to give:
Look At U

Thought for the Day:
Waking Up

How I would like to die:
Morning After

My soul’s present condition:
This Machine

My motto:
Kick The Bass

I give in, I’ll shut up.

0 Responses to “You know I have an obsession…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

+


