31
Dec
09

Obligatory New Years Post Horrah! Pt. 2

As promised, here is part #2 of my Obligatory New Years ramblings. My previous post was all about the past. This post, however, is all about the future. Yes, that’s right folks, an obligatory Resolutions post! **insert excitement here**

I say the same things every year, and I say, hey, why fuck with tradition? So along with my new resolutions, my same old same olds will be in there too. Yay?

In 2010 I would like to…

1- Lose Weight. This is one that I do every year, and I really am going to try my damnedest to make 2010 the year. I’ve already got a system in place to achieve this goal.

2- Read 50 books. This was a carry over from last year. I did really well, but didn’t make my goal. I am damned and determined to make that goal this year.

3- Keep this blog going! I know I let this die more than once, and I am truly sorry. More about this in post #3, coming later today.

4- Move and stay gone. Massachusetts is a black hole. I know this. How? I’ve moved to Virginia THREE times… and every single time, I’ve come back. I need to go far away, NOT Virginia. So before December 31, 2010, I want to be somewhere else.

Well, that’s pretty much it for this year. There are a million other things I’d love to do, and I’m going to try to do them as well, but those 4 things are the most important to me.

So what are some of YOUR resolutions? Leave me some love in the form of comments and let me know!!

(To Be Continued… Again)

0 Responses to “Obligatory New Years Post Horrah! Pt. 2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Categories

+


