01
Sep
09

Woops!

Even though I KNOW I don’t have a million readers…. I still feel like the worlds biggest asshat for not doing the mini-blogs for 2 weeks, and not posting a real blog either. Not to mention I found out that the Auto-post thingy… yeah, doesn’t work. Woops!

Life handed me a big heaping scoop of OMGWTF busy busy busy, drama drama drama, wash, rinse repeat for these past 2 weeks.

But today, oh ho, today my friends, I start anew.

And with that, I bring you… Meme Monday (Again)!

This is a rather lengthy “survey” meme that I stole from An Oxymoron is Not an Idiot with Zits That would be a link to her original post of this Meme.

1. What time did you get up this morning?
11ish, I had a blissful morning thanks to the fact that I realized at 12:30 last night that I didn’t have to work until 4. Nice.

2. How do you like your steak?
If it’s pink, I gag.

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
It’s been a good 3 or 4 years, I believe. Disturbia was the flick.

4. What is your favorite TV show?
I have a lot, but they’re all sitcoms or cop shows.

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
Los Angeles or Tahiti

6. What did you have for breakfast?
Leftover chicken fettucini alfredo

7. What is your favorite cuisine?
Paaaastaaaa

8. What foods do you dislike?
Eggs, mushrooms, lots of crap. I’m a picky eater

9. Favorite Places to Eat?
McDonalds. Hey, it’s cheap!

10. Favorite dressing
Italian

11.What kind of vehicle do you drive?
I call it my Invisissan. Because, you know, it’s invisible.

12. What are your favorite clothes?
Casual, lazy casual.

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?
LA or Tahiti

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
Depends on the day

15. Where would you want to retire?
In Los Angeles

16. Favorite time of day?
Nighttime

17. Where were you born?
Worcester, MA.

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?
Baseball, bitches. Go Sox!!

22. Bird watcher?
I dislike birds in general.

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?
Night demon

24. Pets?
I have two adorable 17 year old sisters I keep as pets.

25. Any new and exciting news that you’d like to share?
I’m a busy bitch, but I’m a busy blogging bitch.

26. What did you want to be when you were little?
Everything. Mostly a singer.

27. What is your best childhood memory?
Just being with my Papa in general. Those are one of the only moments I was happy.

28. Are you a cat or dog person?
Dogs, but I love kitties too.

29. Are you married?
No ma’am/sir/pre-op, I am not.

30. Always wear your seat belt?
No, buses don’t have them.

31. Been in a car accident?
Yes, they aren’t fun

32. Any pet peeves?
A lot of them, actually lol

33. Favorite pizza topping?
Extra Cheese

34. Favorite Flower?
Roses, I know, how cliche

35. Favorite ice cream?
Cookies n Cream

36. Favorite fast food restaurant?
Didn’t I already give you the answer to this?

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?
Never.

38. From whom did you get your last email?
SPAM! That’s all I get.

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
Omg, that’s hard! I really don’t know. Probably somewhere lame, like Wal-Mart haha

40. Do anything spontaneous lately?
Not really. Being busy leaves little time for spontaneity.

41. Like your job?
One of them, I love. The other, I’m getting used to.

42. Broccoli?
Only the stems. I don’t like the “fuzzy” parts.

43. What was your favorite vacation?
All 3 of the times I went to LA.

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?
My sisters probably.

45. What are you listening to right now?
Something weird my sisters have playing

46. What is your favorite color?
Red.

47. How many tattoos do you have?
8 tattoos, 11 sessions

48. Do you prefer girth over length or length over girth?
Girth over length, though both are nice. (I agree CP)

49. Bra size?
40D – 40DD depends on the bra

50. Coffee Drinker?
Iced Coffee!

Alright folks, thats it! Be sure to link me if you fill this batch of silliness out!

0 Responses to “Woops!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

+


