03
Aug
09

Picture Meme

I decided to do a daily “blurb” or mini-blog with recurring themes, just because I don’t really post a lot here. Life is pretty bleh as of late, so this is really just filler to keep you all entertained. With this, I bring you **drum roll** Meme Mondays!!

Every Monday, I will be bringing you a new Meme I’ve come across on the interwebs. I might tag people, I probably won’t, but if you DO grab a meme from this blog, let people know where ya stole grabbed it from, and leave me a note in the comments to check it out!

This Monday’s Meme is a Picture Meme I found on some random blog.

The Rules:

1. Open the 4th picture folder on your computer.
2. Open the 4th picture and post it on your blog.
3. Explain the picture.
4. Tag 4 people to do the same!

This is the most accurate picture of me ever, I swear!

This is the most accurate picture of me ever, I swear!

There is a website my sisters got me hooked on a few years ago Gaia . It’s a little virtual world with their own economy and a slew of characters, and all in all it’s pretty cool. It’s a social networking site, virtual world, message board, and a whole bunch of other crap wrapped into one.

This image is actually a screen cap of my avatar on that website. P.S. If you wanna look me up on Gaia, the name is DaPixter. But very rarely do I visit there anymore.

Alright folks, wipe the cobwebs off those picture folders and show me what you got!!

Yeah, I’ll shut up now.

0 Responses to “Picture Meme”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Categories

+


