12
Jun
09

Oh noes, this again?

I know I blogged about my boys Julien-K just a few weeks ago, but I’m gonna do it again. Get used to it, because as I’ve mentioned before, these boys own my soul and I slave work for them, for free.

I’ll make this quick and painless, I promise.

So here goes! My boys are on tour! Weee! This is pretty much the only payment I get from these boys, and I consider myself PAID. IN. FULL. after every show I see because they are UHHHH-MAAAAY-ZIIIIIIINGAH!

Click that nice little picture up there and check out the tour dates and ticket info on Julien-K’s MySpace page. (As far as I’m aware, tickets are available through TicketWhore, I mean Ticketmaster as well as available at the venue box offices.)

Tickets are reasonable (when not using TicketWhore of course), and you’re in for a great effin show!

P.S. If anyone is going to the June 30th West Springfield, VA show, hit me up and we could meet up! It’s possible that I will be the only girl there wearing a neck brace. And yes, it will be stylin’.

P.S.S. Yes, I friggen hate TicketWhore with a passion. You end up raped in fees! Oy, I had a lot more typed here before I realized… this is a whole ‘nuther blog… so TO BE CONTINUED…

…..I know ya’ll want me to shut up now….

1 Response to “Oh noes, this again?”


  1. June 12, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    Gawd, Michael does hate the Glass House with a passion…


Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Categories

+


