27
Apr
09

Blog Fodder anyone?

Ever since I decided to create this blog, I’ve been racking my brain. I would say to myself “What should my first post be about?”

In fact, it’s been on my mind so much, I dreamed about it last night. And I still haven’t come up with a solution. Even as I type this, I have NO. IDEA. So, as you read this, keep in mind that I’m as lost as you are!

So maybe I should talk about myself, eh? Well, no, you can read about me in the About Me and The Blog section.

Should I talk about something random? Okay then. How random should I get? Good question, guess not.

Politics? Methinks not.

Worldly views? Meh, maybe another time.

Maybe I should tell you about how naming this blog drove me crazy for days on end, and then once I had decided on a name, I nearly had a stroke trying to come up with a creative header.

Oh, guess I did just tell you about that. No sense in repeating myself. Do me a favor, and read the paragraph above again. Done? Okay good. So, what do you think of my header? I made it myself! What’s that? You can tell? Oh brother.

Maybe I should tell you about my favorite band in the whole wide world, Julien- K These boys are awesome and they own my soul. And they know it. They’ve also made me famous-y.

Nah, I think proclaiming my love and enslavement is for another day.

Maybe…. I should just shut up.

1 Response to “Blog Fodder anyone?”


  1. May 1, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    yay you finally did it. welcome to the blogaverse


Leave a Reply

Contact Me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

That fancy banner up thar was made by BritishMindslave. Check out her art here on DeviantArt
April 2009
S M T W T F S
    May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Categories

+


